ItN Nanovation AG: New appointments to the Supervisory Board

Friday 7. November 2014

The supervisory Board of ItN Nanovation AG (ISIN DE000A0JL461/WKN A0JL46) has been partly re-staffed. The local court of Saarbruecken has appointed Dr. Andreas Geiger (53) and Norbert Neef (47) as new members of the board, which is now completed by two further experienced experts. The new appointments were made immediately after the latest changes in ItN Nanovation's circle of shareholders.

Dr. Andreas Geiger, an auditor and tax consultant with the Stuttgart company Bansbach GmbH, has about 20 years of leadership experience in various sectors. The lawyer Norbert Neef is Member of the Board of Management with Nanostart AG and looks back on long years of management experience. He has been a member of various supervisory boards. Both newly appointed members of the supervisory board intent to run for election to the Supervisory Board at the next regular General meeting.

Marco Beckmann, former vice-chairman of the Supervisory Board, and board member Denis Cherkasov have resigned from the board. Dr. Ulrich-Peter Kinzl remains Chairman of the Board. Norbert Neef has been elected as Deputy-Chairman.